playlists

the what’s my method? method*
43 min
organized by 10 song titles most often played in the last 14 days:

1. Origami, Ani Difranco
2. Cish Cash, Basement Jaxx
3. Maps, Yeah Yeah Yeahs
4. Radio Freq, Dead Prez
5. California Dreaming, Mamas & Papas
6. Motorcycle – As the Rush Comes, DJ Tiesto
7. Pardon My Freedom, !!!
8. Rendez-Vu, Basement Jaxx
9. Gigantic, Belle & Sebastian
10. Yellow Ledbetter, Pearl Jam

the sampo method
30.9 min

1. Bingo, M.I.A.
2. Pull Up the People, M.I.A.
3. Bucky Done Gun, M.I.A.
4. Sunshowers, M.I.A.
5. Fire, Fire, M.I.A.
6. Dash the Curry Skit, M.I.A.
7. Amazon, M.I.A.
8. Hombre, M.I.A.
9. One for the Head Skit, M.I.A.
10. 10 Dollar, M.I.A.

your son is an underachiever method*
1.6 hours

1. White Rabbit, Sleater-Kinney
2. Bipolar, Blonde Redhead
3. She’s Gone, Tindersticks
4. Leave Me Alone, Kool Keith
5. Mixed Live Los Vegas, DJ Baby Anne
6. mystery track 12
7. Bingo, M.I.A.
8. Omelebele, Dr Victor Olaiya’s International All Stars
9. Bert Williams, Jelly Roll Morton
10. Amelia, Joni Mitchell

* did exclude mix as genre, but i think my metadata is a bit screwy

Leave a Reply

