what’s up doc?

Plastic surgeon tour ’07 is currently underway. Monday I met with Dr. James Bruno. Tuesday brought an appt. with Dr. Maurice Nahabedian. I have one appt. left with Dr. Susan Otero in the beginning of February.

I also met with my radiologist, Dr. Irene Gage. Hopefully none of you nor anyone you love will ever require her services, but she is a top notch physician. She talked to me for 45 mintues, answered all of my questions, and didn’t rush me a bit. She’s awesome.

I’m still kind of processing all the information, so I’ll post about that later.

1 comment

Leave a Reply

