serious progress


earl – igoat

Originally uploaded by l@in.

As I’m supposed to be moving around (a fun prospect indeed) last night I took an adventure to both whole foods and barnes and noble for trash reading material.

In typical me fashion trash reading material includes such selections as the economist, ms., and bitch. Whole Foods was a bit of a disaster as I was way more hungry than I realized when I got there so I bought tons of things. Probably too much food, really. But I did manage to eat some sushi, potato salad, and pasta salad ( a frightening combination in any instance I know, dear reader) and followed it up by not one but two popsicles. I know you’re waiting for the inevitable, but no, I did not puke, thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

