a partial listing

I’m trying to keep a list of all the books I’ve read over the course of the year. I know this isn’t all of them, but it’s a start. If any of you have any questions about any of these books feel free to ask. Also, if anyone else has read them, what did you think?

Cancer Etiquette: What to Say, What to Do When Someone You Know or Love Has Cancer, by Rosanne Kalick

My One-Night Stand With Cancer, by Tania Katan

Tipping the Velvet, by Sarah Waters

Dr. Susan Love’s Breast Book:4th Edition, by Susan M. Love

The Feisty Woman’s Breast Cancer Book, by Elaine Ratner

Rubyfruit Jungle, Rita Mae Brown

In Her Day, Rita Mae Brown

Lucky, Alice Sebold

Babyji, Abha Dawesar

The IHOP Papers, by Ali Liebegott

I’m currently in the middle of Trace Elements of Random Tea Parties, by Felicia Luna Lemus

1 comment
  1. I read Rubyfruit Jungle quite a few years back and I know I enjoyed it alot, but having CRS disease, I can’t remember what it was about exactly. I’ve read some other books by Rita Mae Brown, but I think the one I liked the most was “High Hearts”.

Leave a Reply

